New Lebanon Local School District in partnership with the entire
school community is committed to educational excellence that will
challenge and prepare all students to reach their potential and meet
the demands of the future as responsible citizens.

Progress Book

report cards, special services, parent/student/teacher comm...

mySchoolBucks

prepay school fees, lunches, athletic, field trips...

Greyhound Tales

lunch menus, school news, calendar of events...

Greyhound Newsletter

school district events,
district calendar...

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Preschool

Lindsey Cline – lcline@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

Tracy Ballin - tballin@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Kellie Curry - kcurry@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Barbara Fisher - bfisher@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Shafer – rsennet@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

First Grade

Karin Dillman - kdillman@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Patty Fisher - pfisher@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Paula Gallaher - pgallaher@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Mary Johnson - mjohnson@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Chris Parks - cparks@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Ashley Seeger – aseeger@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Second Grade

Charlene Evans - cevans@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Susan Morgan - smorgan@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
April Sauer - asauer@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Wilson - jwilson@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Third Grade

Michelle Brooks - mbrooks@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Tiffany Hypes – thypes@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Amanda Ruble - aruble@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Jessica Vince – jevince@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Fourth Grade

Margaret Bailey - mbailey@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Anya Johnsman - ajohnsman@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Denise Kline - dkline@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Shari Lapinsky - slapinsky@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Counselor

Nichole Elsner - nelsner@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Gifted

Margie Loyacano - mloyacano@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Music

Emily Kronenberger - ekronenberger@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Physical Education

Emily Berlo - eberlo@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

School Nurse

Shane Allison– sallison@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Special Education

Tracy Click - tclick@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Elizabeth Fister - efister@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Debra Johnson - djohnson@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Pam Matthews - pmatthews@newlebanon.k12.oh.us
Sally Mintz - smintz@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Library

Ann Patterson-Stork – astork@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Attendance Secretary

Tammy Hale - thale@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Office Secretary

Trina Champine - tchampine@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Principal

Aaron Smith - asmith@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

April 2014

April 3
Elementary Spring Pictures

April 4 – 10
Kindergarten Registration

April 4
HS 3rd Qtr.-Awards

April 8
4th Grade to Camp Kern

April 14
Preschool Selection
Special Board of Edu Meeting 5:00 p.m.

April 15 – May 30
Open Enrollment Applications

April 16
Senior Citizens Luncheon 12:00 p.m.

April 17
Market Day 5:00 p.m.-6:15 p.m.

April 21 – 25
District Art Show

April 21 – May 2
OAA Testing Grades 3-8

April 21
Athletic Booster’s Meeting 6:30 p.m.
Music Booster’s Meeting 7:00 p.m.

April 22 – 24
Kindergarten Screening

April 22
Interims Distributed
PTF Meeting 6:30 p.m.

April 23
Administrative Assistant Day

April 25
SADD Assembly

April 26
Jr./Sr. Prom

April 28
Board of Education Meeting 6:30 p.m.

April 30
1st Grade Field Trip to Newport Aquarium